Community Advisory Board Members

CAB Main | CAB Application | CAB Bylaws | Meeting Reports | Members | Next Meetings

The following persons currently serve on WTTW's Community Advisory Board:

Joseph Morris – Chairperson
Dorene Wiese – Vice Chairperson
Ava Berland – Secretary

Lennette Meredith – Membership Commitee Co-Chair
Norma Sutton – Membership Committee Co-Chair
Barbara Cragan – Program Committee Chair
Jeff Berkowitz, Cultural Research and Development Committee Chair
Maggie Steinz, Educational Research and Development Chair
Yevette Lewis Brown, Technology Committee Chair

Barnes, Alicia
Berland, Ava Holly
Berkowitz, Jeff
Bracey, Helen
Brown, Dr. Yevette
Buckner, Susan
Campbell, Leatrice
Cragan, Barbara
Frost, Kimberly
Goldstein, Janice
Guenther, Stephen
Jackson, Linda
McClure, Jim
Meredith, Lennette
Mockus, Mary Lou
Morris, Joseph
Penn, Heather
Rook, Donna
Steinz, Maggie
Summers, Renee
Sutton, Norma
Vaughn, Christopher
Weise, Dr. Dorene

Barbara Proctor, WTTW Board of Trustees Liaison
V.J. McAleer, WTTW Management Liaison
Yvonne Davis, Administrative Assistant